If @GuardianStyle says …

… today is International Apostrophe Day, then it must be true. Did you know there is an official Apostrophe Protection Society?

And for a special bonus, here’s a picture of Lynne Truss (author of Eats Shoots and Leaves) patrolling the streets with her magical apostrophe wand.

Courtesy of:

Tags:

10 Comments to “If @GuardianStyle says …”

  1. Cambodia is my pearl of Asia. Such a beautiful land, and the cambodian people are just so friendly!

  2. wonderful publish, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!kinge Regards Lisa

  3. If @GuardianStyle says … | Supervisory Analyst is very interesting. Thank you.

  4. You must participate in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will suggest this site!

  5. You made some decent points there. I regarded on the internet for the difficulty and located most individuals will go together with together with your website.

  6. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs way more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  7. Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting information.

  8. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly evaluation on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If possible, as you turn into expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It’s highly useful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog publish!

  9. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat evaluation on this. And he in actual fact purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If potential, as you turn into experience, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It’s highly helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog publish!

  10. This is the right weblog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its nearly laborious to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!

Leave a Reply

